Air Force Aid Society is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 academic year recipients of the AFAS Merit Scholarship.

Congratulations to these 20 outstanding Air Force dependent students, who will each receive up to $5,000 towards their tuition and other college expenses!


Jake Engelbrecht University of Missouri – Columbia
Anna Hagel Faulkner University
Alexandria Elliott University of Mary
Hannah Baradon University of Florida
Madison Reuter Texas A&M University
Maria Maisonet University of Nevada – Las Vegas
Kadie Warnock Auburn University
Ashley Gangaware Wilkes University
William Van Houten University of Oklahoma
Jonathan Almquist Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
Emily Swartzer Auburn University
Colton DeKinder Oklahoma State University
Andrew Pasco California Institute of Technology
Christian Pierce University of Delaware
Gabriel Randall University of North Dakota
Brooke Boone University of Utah
Emily Stuart Miami University
Michael Baker University of Central Florida
Grace Mozitis Atlantic Cape Community College
Jefferson Hodges Colorado School of Mines